NAV
deltaker
bedrift
Om KIAS
Kontaktinfo

ADMINISTRASJON

Syversen, Tor-Arne adm.direktør 990 86 852 tor-arne@kias.as
Peterson, Christer attføringssjef 990 86 865 christer@kias.as
Stuvik, Kjetil regnskapssjef 990 86 853 kjetil@kias.as
Winther, Hanne sekretær 990 86 866 hanne@kias.as
  sentralbord 990 86 887 kias@kias.as

APS - Vålerveien 65

Syversen, Runar avdelingsleder 990 86 882 runar@kias.as
Borge, May-Beathe jobbkonsulent 990 86 894 may-beathe.borge@kias.as
Strømnes, Runa jobbkonsulent 990 86 872 runa.stromnes@kias.as

APS - Vålerveien 149

Pollen, Tom Erik avdelingsleder 990 86 890 tomerikpollen@kias.as
Syversen, Anders jobbkonsulent 990 86 891 anders.syversen@kias.as
Fredheim, Kristian jobbkonsulent 990 86 884 kristian@kias.as
Berger, Ulla kokk 990 86 886  

AVKLARING

Østhagen, Jone Mette avdelingsleder 990 86 892 jone@kias.as
Bakken, Mona Irene jobbkonsulent 990 86 870 Mona.Irene.Bakken@kias.as
Fjeld, Martine jobbkonsulent 400 22 063 martine.fjeld@kias.as
Jensen Moe, Heidi Inez jobbkonsulent 990 86 857 heidi@kias.as

KURS

Isberg, Leif Jarle instruktør 990 86 858 leifjarle@kias.as

VTA

Lundeby, Camilla Mork avdelingsleder 990 86 855 camilla@kias.as
Hermansen, Knut jobbkonsulent 990 86 871 knut.hermansen@kias.as
Pilegaard, Claus jobbkonsulent 990 86 863 claus@kias.as
Kristiansen, Linn Opplæringskoordinator VTA 990 86 856 linn@kias.as