NAV
deltaker
bedrift
Om KIAS
Kontaktinfo

ADMINISTRASJON

Syversen, Tor-Arne adm.direktør 990 86 852 tor-arne@kias.as
Peterson, Christer attføringssjef 990 86 865 christer@kias.as
Stuvik, Kjetil regnskapssjef 990 86 853 kjetil@kias.as
Winther, Hanne sekretær 990 86 866 hanne@kias.as
  sentralbord 990 86 880 kias@kias.as

AFT - Vålerveien 149

Syversen, Runar avdelingsleder 990 86 882 runar@fortunahr.no
Borge, May-Beathe jobbkonsulent 990 86 894 beathe@fortunahr.no
Strømnes, Runa jobbkonsulent 990 86 872 runa.stromnes@fortunahr.no
Pollen, Tom Erik avdelingsleder 990 86 890 tomerikpollen@fortunahr.no
Syversen, Anders jobbkonsulent 990 86 891 anders.syversen@fortunahr.no
Fredheim, Kristian jobbkonsulent 990 86 884 kristian@fortunahr.no
Berger, Ulla kokk 990 86 886  

AVKLARING

Østhagen, Jone Mette avdelingsleder 990 86 892 jone@fortunahr.no
Bakken, Mona Irene jobbkonsulent 990 86 870 Mona.Irene.Bakken@fortunahr.no
Fjeld, Martine jobbkonsulent 400 22 063 martine.fjeld@fortunahr.no
Jensen Moe, Heidi Inez jobbkonsulent 990 86 857 heidi@fortunahr.no

KURS

Isberg, Leif Jarle instruktør 990 86 858 leifjarle@kias.as

VTA

Lundeby, Camilla Mork avdelingsleder 990 86 855 camilla@fortunahr.no
Hermansen, Knut jobbkonsulent 990 86 871 knut.hermansen@fortunahr.no
Pilegaard, Claus jobbkonsulent 990 86 863 claus@fortunahr.no
Nesset, Sølvi jobbkonsulent 990 86 876 solvi@fortunahr.no